Images from around the school

Diary Dates 2018/19

TIMETABLE OF GOVERNOR MEETINGS

2018/19

 

DATES

FULL GOVERNORS OR COMMITTEE

Friday 28th September 9.00am-2.30pm

STRATEGY DAY

Friday 26th October 1.00pm (no visits)

Safeguarding, Behaviour & Welfare Committee

Tuesday 30th October 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Tuesday 6th November 6.30pm

Performance & Pay Committee

Tuesday 20th November 6.30pm

Finance & Audit Committee

Friday 7th December 1.00pm (11am visits)

Safeguarding, Behaviour & Welfare Committee

Tuesday 11th December 6.30pm

Teaching, Learning & Assessment Committee

Tuesday 18th December 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Friday 8th February 1.00pm (11am visits)

Safeguarding, Behaviour & Welfare Committee

Tuesday 26th February 6.30pm

Finance & Audit Committee

Tuesday 19th March 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Tuesday 2nd April 6.30pm

Teaching, Learning & Assessment Committee

Tuesday 7th May 6.30pm

Performance & Pay Committee

Tuesday 14th May 6.30pm

Finance & Audit Committee

Friday 24th May 1.00pm (11am visits)

Safeguarding, Behaviour & Welfare Committee

Tuesday 18th June 6.30pm

Finance & Audit Committee

Tuesday 25th June 6.30pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Tuesday 9th July 6.30pm

Teaching, Learning & Assessment Committee

ALL OTHER COMMITTEES WILL MEET AS AND WHEN REQUIRED